Pennyrile Allied Community Services

Contact Us


PENNYRILE ALLIED COMMUNITY SERVICES
1100 S. Liberty Street 
P. O. Box 549
Hopkinsville, KY 42241-0549

Tele:         (270) 886-6341
Toll Free:   (800) 264-0643
Fax:          (270) 885-6078

PACS Executive Director               Harold Monroe        harold.monroe@pacs-ky.org

PACS Assistant Director                Roy Brunner           roy.b@pacs-ky.org



                                            
PROGRAM                      DIRECTOR            E-MAIL

Aging                             Rachel Cook           rachel.c@pacs-ky.org

Community Services         Molly Thomas        molly.t@pacs-ky.org

RSVP                              Misty Noel             misty.a@pacs-ky.org

Family Preservation          Joe Farless            joe.f@pacs-ky.org

Transportation                Ken Johnston          kenneth.johnston@pacs-ky.org

Application Assisters         Josh Wilhelm          josh.wilhelm@pacs-ky.org
    (formerly kynect)




Copyright 2014 Pennyrile Allied Community Services
Web Development by Justin Mason.