1100 S. Liberty Street P. O. Box 549 Hopkinsville, KY 42241-0549     (270) 886-6341

 

Harold Monroe
Executive Director
Harold.monroe@pacs-ky.org

 

Roy Brunner
Deputy Director
Roy.brunner@pacs-ky.org

 

Makka Wheeler
Finance Director
makka.wheeler@pacs.ky.org

 

Lauren Wilson
Human Resources Director
Lauren.wilson@pacs-ky.org

 

Misty Noel
CSBG Director
Misty.noel@pacs-ky.org

 

Rachel Newman
Aging Director
Rachel.cook@pacs-ky.org

 

Vickie Pennington
Transportation Director
vickie.pennington@pacs-ky.org

 

Josh Wilhelm
Director, Benefits Enrollment and Volunteer Services
josh.wilhelm@pacs-ky.org

 

Christine Bustamante
Director, Family Preservation Services
christine.bustamante@pacs-ky.org

 

Susan Marsh
Weatherization Director
Susan.marsh@pacs-ky.org 

 

Cary Lake
IT Director
cary.lake@pacs-ky.org
.......